New Releases

DungeonCrawl5DungeonCrawl 5: Client Has Stopped Responding

by Mychael Black

Elijah has never been the type to fight. Now he has no choice. Mirov’s forces march toward them, hellbent on destroying the mages and their supporters. Elijah must stand by his lover Sarin, and with their friends, they must win the battle or face utter destruction.

War is an ugly thing, though, and no one comes out unscathed. For one of them, it is utterly devastating. But hope looms on the horizon, if they can only make it through the night.

Buy here!



The_Legacy_400x600The Legacy

by Mychael Black

Evan Reynallt has a past no mortal could ever understand. Reborn as a human, the fallen angel searches for the answers to a prophecy that will allow him to return home. With his human twin, Will, by his side, Evan finds himself caught up in something far more sinister.

Four hundred years after their vampiric turning, Evan stumbles into the one man he’s been looking for his entire human life. Protecting the mortal should have been easy, but Evan didn’t count on falling in love.

Morgan Adamson swore off all relationships two years ago. A modern-day American transplant living in London, he is perfectly content to be single. Then an image appears in his bathroom mirror, derailing all such notions of bachelorhood. But the man Morgan finds harbors secrets that may very well cost him his life.

(This novel has been previously published, but has been revised.)

Buy here!




by Mychael Black

Detectives Cameron Marshall and Chase Ward are after a killer. Gruesome murders are plaguing their city, and Chase has a unique way of finding the victims. When his visions lead them and a team to an abandoned home, they discover the latest body. Another frightening vision tells Chase that there’s far more to this case and the murderer than they ever expected. Now they’re on the hunt for a murderer who can’t be caught by any normal means.

This story is also included in Haunted Hotties Volume I Anthology.

Buy here!



DarkReignBoxDark Reign (Box Set)

by Mychael Black

Alpha Marcus Deleon’s about to go to war to save his pack from his ex-lover, vampire Dalton Gray.

Found: AJ remembers nothing about life before he began working for the sadistic vampire Dalton Gray. When Dalton’s plans go awry, AJ is sure he’s as good as dead. Then a mystery hero shows up and offers AJ something he never expected: a past.

Oathbound: Vaughn Burke is an Enforcer — a werewolf tasked to help their kind escape from the vampire Dalton Gray. When Marcus Deleon gives Vaughn a new case, it’s not exactly what Vaughn expects.

Atonement: Is pack leader Marcus Deleon ready for war? He better be. Marcus Deleon has spent most of his life saving his fellow weres from the hands of his ex-lover, the vampire Dalton Gray. Now he’s facing an all-out war after one of his Enforcers kills several of Gray’s guards. The allies he has to rely on can be counted on one hand until unexpected help arrives, bearing the fragile body of an injured were child and inside knowledge into Gray’s operations.

Fight or Flight: For Daniel Hughes, meting out justice on the vampires who attacked his lover years ago is the easy part. Dealing with the fallout when the pack discovers the truth about Eric? That’s another problem altogether…

Publisher’s Note: The Dark Reign (Box Set) contains the previously published novellas Found, Oathbound, Atonement, and Fight or Flight.

Buy here!

Comments are closed.